meme of 3

Three Names you go by:
1. Erini
2. Rini
3.  Boo Boo Kitty F… wait..

Three Things That Scare You:
1.  I have an irrational fear of insects, but I’m working through it. (also: they don’t scare me, but crustaceans are gross.)
2.  orcas (killer whales) — see my book: “Animals that can Eat You”
3.  That the general population, the masses if you will, comprises of complete idiots.

Three of Your Everyday Essentials:
1. Music
2. kitties
3. dancing/singing

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now:
1. glasses
2. lab coat
3. mild indifference.

Three of Your Favorite Songs Right Now:
1. McFly – Umbrella (cover)  .. (yes, sad but true)
2. Lau – Dear Prudence (cover)
3. Big Linda – Glass Onion (cover)

Three Things You Want in a Relationship (other than Real Love):
(Who said I wanted real love right now?)

1. companionship
2. enjoyable to make out with
3. cuddling and such

Three Truths:
1. No one can impart perfect truth… .. except math teachers.
2. the internet is a series of tubes.
3. I am damn cute.  I win.

Three PHYSICAL Things about the Opposite Sex that Appeal to You:
1. hugability
2.  >5’4″
3. brains.  mmmm…. brains. (which would then allow me to include: nerdiness, dorkiness, and/or geekiness.)

Three of Your Favorite Hobbies:
1. being awesome.
2. being cute.
3. amusing myself.

Three Things You want to do really badly right now:
1. buy a dirt bike
2. paintball on ATVs
3. dance.

Three Places You Want to go:
1. >insert foreign country name here<
2. Murder Burger
3. to bed.

Three Things You Want to Do Before You Die:
1. shark dive.  cage or no cage.
2. herd cats.
3. return to China and Africa

Three Ways that you are stereotypically a Girl/Guy:
1.  I have a lot of shoes.
2.  I have a pink dvd player.
3.  I have boobies.  (and the other appropriate anatomical features)

Tags: ,

Leave a comment