some win for your monday…

perfect. well, not entirely perfect.

yep. that about sums up how I feel right now about my life.
now if only I had a roof to dance on with a bunch of my friends….

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “some win for your monday…”

  1. mennogirl Says:

    That is indeed a giant win, I forgot how awesome that movie is, I need to rewatch it (also need to acquire large roof, wanna build one?).

  2. E Says:

    I’ve got a hammer.
    and I’ve got the special edition dvd.

    living room dancing? not quite as awesome as rooftop dancing, but still, it’s dancing.

  3. weiss Says:

    I totally have a roof that you can get up on. I dunno about dancing though, you might fall and die.

Leave a Reply

