my kittens have a serious case of the crazies.

I woke up this morning to find that my kitchen floor had been replaced by mounds of shredded paper towel.

(I was actually kind of wondering when they were going to perform some sort of classic pet destruction. Some thing that could be captioned.)

These kittens don’t even play innocent. They were still attacking the bits of paper as I was attempting to clean up. I, unfortunately, didn’t seize the opportunity and grab my camera to document their first large scale terror.

Anyway, not 2 minutes after I had thrown out all of the paper towel bits and what was left of the roll… Tuija proceeded to horf. Luckily, the kleenex box is still in tact, so I was able to easily take care of the kitty vomit.

As any pubescence experience, the awkward phase between kitten and cat has left my kitties with two modes: sleep/cuddle/love and RUNRUNRUNRUNATTACKRUNRUNATTACKAHHHHHHH!!!!NINJA!!!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

