damn my… poor choice for a saturday night…

this is a complete waste of a saturday night.
a completely disappointment.

all I’ve done today is get an x-ray of my neck taken at the hospital (I’ve been in a lot of pain this past week, especially the last three days)…

But tonight is just a massive void.

It seems everyone has plans… I could have. Dan and Adam are going to/at a costume party. With my pain medication and muscle relaxers, I’m not supposed to consume alcohol — which I can go to a party and not drink, Dan certainly does. Last night at the Green Mill I didn’t drink either. I think it’s more of the number of unfamiliar people. I’d rather just spend tonight with my friends, enjoying each other’s company and conversation, eating cookies and ice cream.

I’m starting to regret not being in the mood for a party.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “damn my… poor choice for a saturday night…”

  1. E Says:

    My x-rays came out fine. So I guess that means it’s a muscular problem… stretching, hot showers, and muscle relaxer it is!

Leave a Reply

