i probably need a haircut…

scrunchy face can't see

awkward scrunchy face can't see

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “i probably need a haircut…”

  1. mennogirl Says:

    hehe, I love this picture, you look so cute, scrunchy and shaggy. I think my favorite part is the eye peaking out 🙂

  2. rini Says:

    I should definitely post a puffy hair picture… it’s a bit long now, but my hair can still get huge. I think I showed you during our vacation.

  3. hairport Says:

    hi, we have a few haircuts online, if you want to check them out!
    we have a salon in lisbon portugal – have fun
    best wip-hairport
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/hairport_lisbon/
    😉

  4. rini Says:

    You definitely have some talented stylists there! (Typically I edit or delete comments from businesses or things that could be borderline spam… but I wanted to make sure I could continue to check out your work!)

    Too bad Portugal is a bit too far for me to go for a haircut!

Leave a Reply

