when it rains it…

the list of not-so-much win in my life at the moment:

  • my wrist
  • the pain, from my wrist
  • the boredom, since I can’t really do much because of said wrist
  • medical bills from the past month or so (my back, then this…)
  • the pain, from being female & my uterus’ stupid monthly habit
  • the minor (sexual) frustration, from the obvious (*ahem* still single)
  • thinking your have a chance with someone, who appears to be interested in you, but finding out they’re in a relationship

but hey, at least I finally sold my car. (too bad all that money goes to my mom since I owe her for, well, college.)

edit: as of 10:30pm – and my friend got into a car accident on his way to pick me up for a party tonight.. he’s fine, but the car is totaled.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

